Life Beyond the Screen

It amazes me how much life there is to live beyond the computer screen.  Without having internet readily available at the beach house we’ve been staying at- we’ve had to find other things to do…

family picnics

day trips to the beach

preparing a feast with the family

tending the garden

Making a garden gate

  I used to hold my breath from boredom as I waited for my favorite TV shows or youtubers to upload a new edition to my computer.  But now, I’m too busy living my life to watch someone else’s.  As we settle into this Turkish life my routines will probably return…but maybe not.

  I hope to include our latest adventures from the last month in October.

beach

Leave a Reply

