Tag me!

If you follow me on Instagram,  you will know I’m bored out of my mind.

image

Hubby is not a huge fan of the cold weather and short days,  which has left me cooped up in the house.
Very near stir crazy.
Very. Very near.
In order to stay sane I’ve been trying to find things to do,  and something I think would be fun is to answer questionnaires from tags,  particularly through drawings.
But I don’t want to bore you with things you don’t care to see or know.
Drop a comment below or on my Instagram with tags you would like me to participate in.

One thought on “Tag me!

Leave a Reply

