My Playlist

Sometimes, when things are really bad, you just want to cry.  But after you wash your face and pull yourself off the floor, you need to remember how hard you are. 

And that it takes more than a hurricane to knock you down.

This is my (currently quite short) Playlist that helps me thug it out/cheer me up (I used to use Pandora but…) :

Moment 4 Life – Nikki Minaj
Cruise (Nelly remix) – Florida Georgia Line
This is how we roll- Florida Georgia Line
Bangır Bangır – Gülşen
My House – Flo Rida
Sen misin ilacım – aydilge (aka the kiralik aşk song)
GDFR – Flo Rida
Worth it – fifth harmony
Fancy –  iggy azalea
All I Do Is Win – dj khaled
And especially
Let’s go – trick daddy (this has been my go to since high school… Thug life chose me.)

Look at that… It’s working already!

What do you like to listen to when you need a boost?

Leave a Reply

