44 odd things about me

44 Odd Things You Don’t Know About Me…why not!

I have to post some thing, and I don’t have much to say right now so… Tags it is!
1. Do you like blue cheese: yes!
2. Have you ever smoked: yes
3. Do you own a gun: no
4. What is your favorite ice cream : fresh made strawberry
5. Do you get nervous before going to the doctor: no
6. What do you think of hot dogs: love them! As long as they’re beef 😉
7. Favorite Movie: changes with my mood, but right now I’d say Wall E
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning: coffee (which yall probably guessed based on my recent posts haha)
9. Do you do push ups: LOL right…
10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry: wedding ring
11. Favorite hobby: drawing (even though I’ve been inspiration-less for a while now)
12. Do you have A.D.D: no
13. Name something you dislike about yourself: I’m very Moody and short tempered
14. Middle name: My maiden name
15. Name two thoughts at this moment my neck hurts.  It’s hot
16. Name 3 drinks you can’t live without: coffee, water, juice
17. Current worry: living situation
18. Current annoyance right now: also living situation hah!
19. Favorite place to :…?
20. How do you feel: tired
21. Where would you like to go: home 😦
22. Name three people who will complete this:
23. Do you own slippers: yes! This is Turkey. Come on now.
24. What color shirt are you wearing right now? White with navy stripes
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? I don’t know,  I’ve never tried it.
26. Can you whistle: yes
27. What are your favorite colors: turquoise and red
28. Would you ever be a pirate: probably not
29. What songs do you sing in the shower: I don’t sing in the shower
30. Favorite girls name: Melissa
31. Favorite boys name: Colton
32. What’s in your pocket right now: nothing haha I’m still in my Pjs!
33. Last thing that made you laugh: my husband being silly
34. Best toy as a child: my pirate ship with little pirate guys. My brother and I would play for the whole day with that!
35. Worst injury you have ever had: like, a Bruise? I’ve been blessed masallah
36. Where would you love to live: I love it here 🙂
37. How many TV’s do you have: 0
38. Who is your loudest friend: I think that I’m the loud one…
39. How many dogs do you have: 0 here, 3 stateside (I claim my mom’s dogs)
40. Does someone trust you: yes
41. What book are you reading at the moment:   whatever I find on the Nook store for free…
42. What’s your favorite candy: gummy bears 😀
43. What’s your favorite sports team: Clemson Tigers
44. Favorite Season: spring

One thought on “44 odd things about me

  1. I have MANY opinions on sheets. I really am only comfortable in 100% cotton with a super high thread count. Satin-y sheets feel so slimey and slippery-in-a-bad way to me, and crappy cotton-poly sheets make me sweat like crazy, and crappy low-count cotton sheets scratch and scratch my skin. Ha! I’m such a sheet snob.

    xox

Leave a Reply

